振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从振林山车站通往莎阿南的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到莎阿南是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往莎阿南。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士服务

从振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士服务是由Kwok Ping 所提供的。 每天共有多达 7 趟从振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士由Kwok Ping 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Kwok Ping  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山车站到莎阿南巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士需要至少 4 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从振林山车站到莎阿南的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kwok Ping 08:15 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

334 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam

Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam

The bus services available to go from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam is run by Kwok Ping. In total, Kwok Ping has up to 7 departure daily to Shah Alam from Gelang Patah Terminal. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam usually takes about 4 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Shah Alam



Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes