振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到双溪峇甲 (SG BAKAP)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)双溪峇甲 (SG BAKAP)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往 槟城 的巴士服务

对于振林山车站的当地居民来说,从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士营运公司。 每天从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到 槟城 的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 80.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到 槟城 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士



前往 槟城 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Sg Bakap Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Sg Bakap?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP Bus Trip Summary

Distance

648 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP

Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP

There are few bus companies providing bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP including Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP bus. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP takes up to 7 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP is charged in a range of RM 80.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to SG BAKAP now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal




Popular Bus to SG BAKAP


Other Popular Bus Routes