振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)Penang Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从振林山车站到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从振林山车站到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从振林山车站到北海。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 50 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

振林山车站到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 80.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,振林山车站到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 20:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Gelang Patah Terminal due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of RM 80.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Sentral now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral



Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes