振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 11 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)槟城 (Penang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往槟城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从振林山车站到槟城的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从振林山车站到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从振林山车站到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山车站到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express JB Transliner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从振林山车站到槟城的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班从振林山车站到槟城的巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 55 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到槟城的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从振林山车站到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 80.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 11 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 08:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

684 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 11 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang

Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang.  There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang bus. The first bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 8:55 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang is charged in a range of RM 80.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Penang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Penang



Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes