振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往巴力文打的巴士服务

对于振林山车站的当地居民来说,从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从振林山车站到巴力文打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士服务

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 80.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到巴力文打的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

648 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar

Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar bus. The first bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar takes about 8 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar costs around RM 80.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Parit Buntar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar



Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Other Popular Bus Routes