修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从振林山车站通往高渊的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到高渊是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往高渊。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从振林山车站到高渊巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  是几家提供从振林山车站到高渊巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山车站到高渊的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从振林山车站到高渊的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

振林山车站到高渊所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 45 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从振林山车站到高渊的巴士票价介于马币 80.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到高渊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到高渊巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从高渊出发的热门巴士


前往高渊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal Bus Trip Summary

Distance

645 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal

Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Nibong Tebal from Gelang Patah Terminal due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal

There are few bus companies providing bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal including Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner. The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal is around 5. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal takes about 8 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal is charged reasonably from RM 80.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Nibong Tebal at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Nibong Tebal



Popular Bus to Nibong Tebal


Other Popular Bus Routes