振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)红土坎 (Lumut)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往红土坎的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到红土坎是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往红土坎。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到红土坎的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山车站到红土坎的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山车站到红土坎的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express 和 Arwana Express (JB) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从振林山车站到红土坎。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山车站到红土坎巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到红土坎的巴士需要大约 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从振林山车站到红土坎的巴士票价大约从马币 70.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 15 min

PROMO: Up to 20% OFF for any Seat No. 9A/9B/9C on selected Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) bus trips! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:15 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

558 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut

Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut

There are few bus companies providing bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut including Sin Yong Express and Arwana Express (JB). There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut bus. The first bus departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut takes about 8 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut costs around RM 70.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Lumut on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Lumut



Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes