振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 37 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

对于振林山车站的当地居民来说,从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往瓜拉江沙。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express 是提供从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sin Yong Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价大约从马币 75.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到瓜拉江沙巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 37 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

570 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 37 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar

Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar

The bus services available to go from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar is run by Sin Yong Express. They have up to 3 daily departures from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar usually takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 75.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar



Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes