振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)怡保 (Ipoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往怡保的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从振林山车站到怡保的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从振林山车站到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从振林山车站到怡保巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到怡保的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从振林山车站到怡保。 第一班从振林山车站到怡保的巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到怡保的巴士需要大约 7 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从振林山车站到怡保的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 70.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 20:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

534 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh

Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Gelang Patah Terminal due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh including Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner. The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh is around 9. The first bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh is charged in a range of RM 70.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ipoh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Ipoh



Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes