振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到珠宝 (Chemor)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 22 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)珠宝 (Chemor)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往珠宝的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从振林山车站到珠宝的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从振林山车站到珠宝也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到珠宝的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从振林山车站到珠宝巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express  是唯一一家提供从振林山车站到珠宝的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从振林山车站到珠宝的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sin Yong Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山车站到珠宝巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

振林山车站到珠宝所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从振林山车站到珠宝的巴士票价介于马币 75.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到珠宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士



前往珠宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 22 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

542 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 22 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor

Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor

Sin Yong Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor. They have up to 3 daily departures from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor. The first schedule offered by Sin Yong Express starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor is reasonably charged in a range of RM 75.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Chemor now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal




Popular Bus to Chemor


Other Popular Bus Routes