振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)北海 (Butterworth)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从振林山车站到北海的巴士服务。 从振林山车站到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从振林山车站到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从振林山车站到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express JB Transliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从振林山车站到北海。 第一班从振林山车站到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山车站到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到北海的旅程时间大约需要 9 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从振林山车站到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 80.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 08:55 20:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

667 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth

Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth takes up to 9 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth is charged reasonably in a range of RM 80.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Butterworth



Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes