振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 17 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往巴眼士来的巴士服务

对于振林山车站的当地居民来说,从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从振林山车站前往巴眼士来。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士服务

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  是几家提供从振林山车站到巴眼士来巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士需要大约 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士票价大约从马币 80.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到巴眼士来的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 17 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

621 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 17 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai

Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai

Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai. The total trips available for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai is around 5. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai usually takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai is charged in a range of RM 80.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Gelang Patah Terminal to Bagan Serai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai



Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Other Popular Bus Routes