振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 11 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从振林山车站通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从振林山车站到亚逸大华是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从振林山车站到亚逸大华巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Arwana Express (JB)  Sin Yong Express  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 50 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订振林山车站到亚逸大华巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士需要大约 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士票价大约从马币 70.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 11 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:15 20:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

553 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 11 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar

Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Taking Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar

Arwana Express (JB) and Sin Yong Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar.  There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar bus. The first bus departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar bus takes approximately 8 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar is charged reasonably from RM 70.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar



Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes