龙运 (Dungun)到马赛 (Masai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往马赛的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到马赛的巴士服务。 从龙运到马赛的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从龙运到马赛的巴士服务

Prisma Express 是提供从龙运到马赛的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从龙运到马赛的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 50 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 45 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到马赛的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从龙运到马赛的巴士票价大约从马币 48.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到马赛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从龙运到马赛的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从马赛出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往马赛的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Masai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Masai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Prisma Express 10:50 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Dungun to Masai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,733 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Masai

Dungun to Masai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Dungun to Masai. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Dungun to Masai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Dungun to Masai

Prisma Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Dungun to Masai. Prisma Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Dungun to Masai. The earliest bus by Prisma Express leaves at 10:50 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Dungun to Masai bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Dungun to Masai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Dungun to Masai is charged in a range of RM 48.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Dungun to Masai. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Masai on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Dungun to Masai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Masai


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Masai


Other Popular Bus Routes