龙运 (Dungun)到Endah的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往 Endah 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到 Endah 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从龙运到 Endah 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从龙运到 Endah 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Adik Beradik Express  是唯一一家提供从龙运到 Endah 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从龙运到 Endah 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Adik Beradik Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 40 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 40 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到 Endah 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从龙运到 Endah 的巴士票价大约从马币 35.80 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到 Endah 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到 Endah 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往 Endah 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Endah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Endah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:40 23:40 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.80

Dungun to Endah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

375 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Endah

Dungun to Endah Bus Guide

Taking Dungun to Endah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Endah from Dungun due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Dungun to Endah

Adik Beradik Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Dungun to Endah. In total, Adik Beradik Express has up to 3 departure daily to Endah from Dungun. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:40 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:40 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Dungun to Endah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Dungun to Endah is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.80. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Endah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Dungun to Endah at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Dungun



Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Endah


Other Popular Bus Routes