赤果 (Chiku)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从赤果到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从赤果到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从赤果到丹绒马林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从赤果到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从赤果到丹绒马林的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从赤果到丹绒马林。 第一班从赤果到丹绒马林的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

赤果到丹绒马林的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.90 零吉和马币 50.30 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从赤果到丹绒马林巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:15 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.90
Perdana Express 11:00 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30
Perdana Express 11:15 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30

Chiku to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

584 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Tanjung Malim

Chiku to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Bus from Chiku to Tanjung Malim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Chiku to Tanjung Malim offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Chiku to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Chiku to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Chiku to Tanjung Malim including Perdana Express, and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Chiku to Tanjung Malim is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 11:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Chiku to Tanjung Malim bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Chiku to Tanjung Malim costs around RM 49.90 to RM 50.30 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Chiku to Tanjung Malim. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Chiku to Tanjung Malim now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes