赤果 (Chiku)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)莎阿南 (Shah Alam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往莎阿南的巴士服务

对于赤果的当地居民来说,从赤果到莎阿南的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从赤果到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从赤果到莎阿南的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressTransnasional Ekspres Musafir  是几家提供从赤果到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从赤果到莎阿南的巴士总共约有 20 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从赤果到莎阿南的巴士票价介于马币 37.30 零吉和马币 47.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从赤果到莎阿南的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Shah Alam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 10:50 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:50 23:40 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 10:45 23:45 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 23:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Transnasional 11:50 23:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20

Chiku to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

575 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Shah Alam

Chiku to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Chiku to Shah Alam. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Chiku to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Chiku to Shah Alam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Chiku to Shah Alam including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, Ekspres Musafir and Queen Express. In total, there are up to 20 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Chiku to Shah Alam departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chiku to Shah Alam is reasonably charged in a range of RM 37.30 to RM 47.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Chiku to Shah Alam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes