赤果 (Chiku)到士拉央 (Selayang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)士拉央 (Selayang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往士拉央的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从赤果到士拉央的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从赤果到士拉央也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从赤果到士拉央的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从赤果到士拉央的巴士服务

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从赤果到士拉央的巴士营运公司。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从赤果到士拉央。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到士拉央的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从赤果到士拉央的巴士票价大约从马币 44.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到士拉央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从士拉央出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往士拉央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Selayang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Selayang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Selayang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 11:00 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Chiku to Selayang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Selayang

Chiku to Selayang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Chiku to Selayang. The availability of the bus service from Chiku to Selayang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Chiku to Selayang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chiku to Selayang

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Chiku to Selayang. In total, Perdana Express has up to 4 departure daily to Selayang from Chiku. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Selayang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chiku to Selayang is charged in a range of RM 44.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Selayang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Selayang


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Selayang


Other Popular Bus Routes