赤果 (Chiku)到万挠 (Rawang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)万挠 (Rawang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往万挠的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从赤果到万挠的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从赤果到万挠也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从赤果到万挠的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从赤果到万挠的巴士营运公司

从赤果到万挠的巴士服务是由Perdana Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从赤果到万挠的巴士服务。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订赤果到万挠巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到万挠的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从赤果到万挠的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.30 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到万挠的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从赤果到万挠的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从万挠出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往万挠的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Rawang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Rawang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Rawang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 11:00 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Chiku to Rawang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

584 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Rawang

Chiku to Rawang Bus Guide

Taking Chiku to Rawang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Chiku to Rawang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Chiku to Rawang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Chiku to Rawang

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Chiku to Rawang. In total, Perdana Express has up to 4 departure daily to Rawang from Chiku. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 11:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Rawang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chiku to Rawang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.30. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Chiku to Rawang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Rawang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Chiku to Rawang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Rawang


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Rawang


Other Popular Bus Routes