赤果 (Chiku)到勞勿 (Raub)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)勞勿 (Raub)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往勞勿的巴士服务

对于赤果的当地居民来说,从赤果到勞勿的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从赤果到勞勿也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从赤果到勞勿的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从赤果到勞勿的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从赤果到勞勿。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到勞勿的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从赤果到勞勿的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 44.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到勞勿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从赤果到勞勿的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Raub Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Raub?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Raub Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Queen Express 10:45 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Chiku to Raub Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Raub

Chiku to Raub Bus Guide

Taking Chiku to Raub bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Chiku to Raub offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Chiku to Raub

Queen Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Chiku to Raub. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Chiku to Raub bus. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Raub depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chiku to Raub is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Raub on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Chiku to Raub at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Raub


Other Popular Bus Routes