赤果 (Chiku)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)布城 (Putrajaya)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往布城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从赤果到布城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从赤果到布城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从赤果到布城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从赤果到布城的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraLienadia ExpressQueen Express Ekspres Musafir 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 25 趟巴士班次从赤果到布城。 第一班从赤果到布城的巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

赤果到布城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 39.50 零吉和马币 49.70 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从赤果到布城的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Putrajaya?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 23:10 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:50 23:40 8 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Lienadia Express 10:45 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.70
Perdana Express 11:15 23:30 9 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Queen Express 10:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Chiku to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

575 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

25

Chiku to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Bus from Chiku to Putrajaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Chiku to Putrajaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Chiku to Putrajaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Chiku to Putrajaya

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Lienadia Express, Queen Express and Ekspres Musafir are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Chiku to Putrajaya.  The total trips available for bus from Chiku to Putrajaya is around 26. The first bus from Chiku to Putrajaya departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chiku to Putrajaya is charged reasonably in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 49.70. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes