赤果 (Chiku)到汝来 (Nilai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)汝来 (Nilai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往汝来的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从赤果到汝来的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从赤果前往汝来。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从赤果到汝来的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraLienadia Express Queen Express  是几家提供从赤果到汝来巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从赤果到汝来的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班从赤果到汝来的巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到汝来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从赤果到汝来的巴士票价介于马币 54.90 零吉和马币 55.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到汝来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从汝来出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往汝来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Nilai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Nilai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Nilai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:50 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Lienadia Express 11:00 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.20
Perdana Express 10:45 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Queen Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Chiku to Nilai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Chiku to Nilai Bus Guide

Taking Chiku to Nilai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Chiku to Nilai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chiku to Nilai

There are few bus companies providing bus from Chiku to Nilai including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Lienadia Express and Queen Express. The total trips available for bus from Chiku to Nilai is around 10. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Nilai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Chiku to Nilai costs around RM 54.90 to RM 55.20 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Nilai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Chiku to Nilai now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Nilai


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Nilai


Other Popular Bus Routes