赤果 (Chiku)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从赤果到巴生的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从赤果到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从赤果到巴生的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraTransnasional Ekspres Musafir  是几家提供从赤果到巴生巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从赤果到巴生的巴士总共约有 18 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从赤果到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 39.50 零吉起至马币 49.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从赤果到巴生的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Klang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 10:50 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:50 23:40 5 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 10:45 23:45 9 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Chiku to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Klang

Chiku to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Chiku to Klang. The availability of the bus service from Chiku to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Chiku to Klang

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Chiku to Klang. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chiku to Klang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 49.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Chiku to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes