赤果 (Chiku)到幸运山 (Bukit Beruntung)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)幸运山 (Bukit Beruntung)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往幸运山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从赤果到幸运山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从赤果前往幸运山。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从赤果到幸运山的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从赤果到幸运山的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从赤果到幸运山的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 15 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到幸运山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

赤果到幸运山的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.30 零吉和马币 49.50 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到幸运山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从赤果到幸运山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从幸运山出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往幸运山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Bukit Beruntung Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Bukit Beruntung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:15 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 11:00 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30

Chiku to Bukit Beruntung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung

Chiku to Bukit Beruntung Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bukit Beruntung from Chiku due to its affordable price. You can check Chiku to Bukit Beruntung bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung.  The total trips available for bus from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung is around 5. The first bus departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung is charged in a range of RM 49.30 to RM 49.50 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chiku to Bukit Beruntung on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Bukit Beruntung


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Bukit Beruntung


Other Popular Bus Routes