赤果 (Chiku)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要赤果 (Chiku)文冬 (Bentong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从赤果通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从赤果到文冬的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从赤果前往文冬。 您现可随时随地地查看从赤果到文冬的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从赤果到文冬巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressLienadia Express Queen Express  是几家提供从赤果到文冬巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 36 趟巴士班次从赤果到文冬。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从赤果到文冬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从赤果到文冬的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉至马币 44.20 零吉之间。 在节日期间,赤果到文冬的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从赤果到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从赤果到文冬的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从赤果出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往赤果的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chiku to Bentong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chiku to Bentong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chiku to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lienadia Express 10:45 23:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Perdana Express 10:45 23:45 25 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:45 23:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Chiku to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

575 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

36

Popular Bus Company from Chiku to Bentong

Chiku to Bentong Bus Guide

Bus from Chiku to Bentong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Chiku to Bentong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chiku to Bentong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Chiku to Bentong including Perdana Express, Lienadia Express and Queen Express. The total trips available for bus from Chiku to Bentong is around 36. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chiku to Bentong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Chiku to Bentong costs around RM 44.00 to RM 44.20 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. Passengers can take bus from Chiku 3 and drop off in Bentong Bus Terminal.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Chiku


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Chiku


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes