樟仑 (Changloon)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要樟仑 (Changloon)亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从樟仑通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

对于樟仑的当地居民来说,从樟仑到亚逸大华的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从樟仑前往亚逸大华。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从樟仑到亚逸大华的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  是唯一一家提供从樟仑到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 4 趟从樟仑到亚逸大华的巴士由Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 所提供。 Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 12 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订樟仑到亚逸大华巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从樟仑到亚逸大华的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从樟仑到亚逸大华的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 42.90 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从樟仑到亚逸大华巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Changloon to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Changloon to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 12:45 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 42.90

Changloon to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

280 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Changloon to Ayer Tawar

Changloon to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Bus from Changloon to Ayer Tawar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Changloon to Ayer Tawar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Changloon to Ayer Tawar

The bus services available to go from Changloon to Ayer Tawar is run by Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Sri Maju Express (Kangar) has in total up to 4 daily departures from Changloon to Ayer Tawar. The first schedule offered by Sri Maju Express (Kangar) starts at 12:45 PM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Changloon to Ayer Tawar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Changloon to Ayer Tawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Changloon to Ayer Tawar is charged reasonably from RM 42.90. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Changloon to Ayer Tawar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes