三合港 (Chaah)到直凉 (Triang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要三合港 (Chaah)直凉 (Triang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从三合港通往直凉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从三合港到直凉的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从三合港前往直凉。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从三合港到直凉巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从三合港到直凉的巴士服务是由Cepat Express 所提供的。 Cepat Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从三合港到直凉。 第一趟的巴士将由 Cepat Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从三合港到直凉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从三合港到直凉的巴士票价大约从马币 17.90 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从三合港到直凉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从三合港到直凉的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从三合港出发的热门巴士


从直凉出发的热门巴士


前往三合港的热门巴士


前往直凉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chaah to Triang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Chaah to Triang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:15 18:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 17.90

Chaah to Triang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

469 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Chaah to Triang

Chaah to Triang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Chaah to Triang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Triang from Chaah due to its affordable price. You can check Chaah to Triang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Chaah to Triang

Cepat Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Chaah to Triang. Cepat Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Chaah to Triang. The first schedule offered by Cepat Express starts at 10:15 AM and the last bus departs at 6:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chaah to Triang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Chaah to Triang costs around RM 17.90 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chaah to Triang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Chaah to Triang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Chaah


Popular Bus from Triang


Popular Bus to Chaah


Popular Bus to Triang


Other Popular Bus Routes