三合港 (Chaah)到马口 (Bahau)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要三合港 (Chaah)马口 (Bahau)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从三合港通往马口的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从三合港到马口的巴士服务。 从三合港到马口的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从三合港到马口的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从三合港到马口的巴士服务

Cepat Express  是唯一一家提供从三合港到马口的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从三合港到马口的巴士由Cepat Express 所提供。 Cepat Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 15 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从三合港到马口的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从三合港到马口的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 13.10 零吉之间。 在节日期间,三合港到马口的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从三合港到马口的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从三合港到马口的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从三合港出发的热门巴士


从马口出发的热门巴士


前往三合港的热门巴士


前往马口的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chaah to Bahau Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chaah to Bahau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chaah to Bahau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:15 18:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 13.10

Chaah to Bahau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

469 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Chaah to Bahau

Chaah to Bahau Bus Guide

Bus from Chaah to Bahau is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Chaah to Bahau offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chaah to Bahau

Cepat Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Chaah to Bahau. In total, Cepat Express has up to 3 departure daily to Bahau from Chaah. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 6:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Chaah to Bahau bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chaah to Bahau depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chaah to Bahau is charged in a range of RM 13.10 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chaah to Bahau on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Chaah to Bahau at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Chaah


Popular Bus from Bahau


Popular Bus to Chaah


Popular Bus to Bahau


Other Popular Bus Routes