金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)到金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金马伦高原通往金马伦高原的巴士服务

对于金马伦高原的当地居民来说,从金马伦高原到金马伦高原的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从金马伦高原前往金马伦高原。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从金马伦高原到金马伦高原的巴士营运公司

Perak Transit Express 是提供从金马伦高原到金马伦高原的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perak Transit Express  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从金马伦高原到金马伦高原。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 6 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金马伦高原到金马伦高原的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从金马伦高原到金马伦高原的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 5.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金马伦高原到金马伦高原的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 10:00 18:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 5.00

Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands

Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands Bus Guide

Taking Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Cameron Highlands from Cameron Highlands due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands

Perak Transit Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands. In total, Perak Transit Express has up to 6 departure daily to Cameron Highlands from Cameron Highlands. The earliest bus by Perak Transit Express leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 6:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands costs around RM 5.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Cameron Highlands to Cameron Highlands at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Other Popular Bus Routes