武吉士 (Bugis)到Hatten Hotel的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要武吉士 (Bugis)Hatten Hotel巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从武吉士通往  万达广场  的巴士服务

对于武吉士的当地居民来说,从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士服务,其中包括 707 IncSuperior Tour KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从武吉士到  万达广场  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士票价介于新币 23.00和新币 30.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从武吉士到  万达广场  的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从武吉士出发的热门巴士



前往  万达广场  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bugis to Hatten Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bugis to Hatten Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bugis to Hatten Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 07:15 18:00 20 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:30 07:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.00
Superior Tour 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00

Bugis to Hatten Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,243 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Bugis to Hatten Hotel

Bugis to Hatten Hotel Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel

There are few bus companies providing bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel including 707 Inc, Superior Tour and KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd. The total trips available for bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel is around 22. You can catch the first bus at 7:15 AM. The last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel costs around S$ 23.00 to S$ 30.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bugis to Hatten Hotel on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bugis to Hatten Hotel now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Bugis




Popular Bus to Hatten Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes