武吉士 (Bugis)到Equatorial Hotel的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要武吉士 (Bugis)Equatorial Hotel巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从武吉士通往 万达广场 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从武吉士前往 万达广场 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士营运公司

707 Inc  是唯一一家提供从武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士服务。 707 Inc 提供从武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士服务,第一班巴士于早上 7 点 15 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从武吉士到 万达广场 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 23.00之间。 在节日期间,武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从武吉士到 万达广场 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从武吉士到 万达广场 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从武吉士出发的热门巴士



前往 万达广场 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bugis to Equatorial Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bugis to Equatorial Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 07:15 07:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00

Bugis to Equatorial Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

841 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel

Bugis to Equatorial Hotel Bus Guide

Bus from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel

707 Inc is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel. In total, 707 Inc has up to 4 departure daily to Equatorial Hotel from Bugis. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:15 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Bugis to Equatorial Hotel bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel costs around S$ 23.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bugis to Equatorial Hotel at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Bugis




Popular Bus to Equatorial Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes