民丹岛 (Bintan)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要民丹岛 (Bintan)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从民丹岛通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于民丹岛的当地居民来说,从民丹岛到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从民丹岛前往新加坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从民丹岛到新加坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd Bintan Resort Ferry   是几家提供从民丹岛到新加坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从民丹岛到新加坡的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从民丹岛到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从民丹岛到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 31.50至新币 45.00之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从民丹岛到新加坡的巴士一般上会在Tanjung Pinang接载乘客,并在Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal让乘客下车。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从民丹岛到新加坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bintan to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bintan to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bintan to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintan Resort Ferry 20:15 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd 07:30 18:30 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.50

Bintan to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

2,193 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Bintan to Singapore

Bintan to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Bintan to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Bintan to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Bintan to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bintan to Singapore

There are few bus companies providing bus from Bintan to Singapore including Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd and Bintan Resort Ferry . In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 7:30 AM. The last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bintan to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bintan to Singapore is charged in a range of S$ 31.50 to S$ 45.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bintan to Singapore. Bus from Bintan to Singapore mainly departs from Tanjung Pinang and drop off passengers at Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.



Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes