勿洞 (Betong)到玲珑 (Lenggong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要勿洞 (Betong)玲珑 (Lenggong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从勿洞通往玲珑的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从勿洞到玲珑的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从勿洞到玲珑也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从勿洞到玲珑的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从勿洞到玲珑的巴士服务

Perak Transit Express 是提供从勿洞到玲珑的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perak Transit Express  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从勿洞到玲珑。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perak Transit Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勿洞到玲珑的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勿洞到玲珑的巴士票价介于马币 16.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勿洞到玲珑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勿洞到玲珑的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


从玲珑出发的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


前往玲珑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Betong to Lenggong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Betong to Lenggong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Betong to Lenggong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 10:00 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 16.00

Betong to Lenggong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

108 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Betong to Lenggong

Betong to Lenggong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Betong to Lenggong. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Betong to Lenggong is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Betong to Lenggong

Perak Transit Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Betong to Lenggong. In total, Perak Transit Express has up to 5 departure daily to Lenggong from Betong. The first schedule offered by Perak Transit Express starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Betong to Lenggong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Betong to Lenggong costs around RM 16.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Betong to Lenggong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Betong to Lenggong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Betong to Lenggong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus from Lenggong


Popular Bus to Betong


Popular Bus to Lenggong


Other Popular Bus Routes