巴占 (Bercham)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴占 (Bercham)Klia Or Klia2巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴占通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

Star Shuttle Express 是提供从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 16 趟从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Star Shuttle Express  所提供,其巴士将会晚上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 42.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴占到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴占出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Shuttle Express 00:45 23:15 16 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

251 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2

Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Taking Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2

Star Shuttle Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2. They have up to 16 daily departures from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2. The first schedule offered by Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) starts at 9:30 PM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 costs around RM 42.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bercham to KLIA or KLIA2 at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bercham


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2



Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes