巴淡岛 (Batam)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴淡岛 (Batam)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴淡岛通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于巴淡岛的当地居民来说,从巴淡岛到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴淡岛到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从巴淡岛到新加坡的巴士服务

Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd Batam Fast Ferry Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从巴淡岛到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从巴淡岛到新加坡的巴士总共约有 51 趟。 第一班从巴淡岛到新加坡的巴士将会在凌晨 6 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 35 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴淡岛到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴淡岛到新加坡的巴士票价大约从新币 25.00起至新币 26.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 巴淡岛的巴士登车地点位于 Batam Centre Ferry Terminal,而新加坡的抵达地点则是位于HarbourFront Ferry Terminal。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴淡岛出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往巴淡岛的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batam to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Batam to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Batam to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Batam Fast Ferry Pte Ltd 09:50 21:20 21 M T W T F S S  S$ 26.00
Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd 06:00 20:35 30 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Batam to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

150 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

51

Popular Bus Company from Batam to Singapore

Batam to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Batam to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Batam to Singapore is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Batam to Singapore

Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd and Batam Fast Ferry Pte Ltd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Batam to Singapore. The total trips available for bus from Batam to Singapore is around 51. The first bus departs at 6:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:35 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Batam to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Batam to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 25.00 to S$ 26.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. Bus to Singapore from Batam usually departs from Batam Centre Ferry Terminal and drop off passengers at HarbourFront Ferry Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Batam


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Batam


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes