敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)到达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从敦拉萨镇通往达丹戎格姆的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从敦拉萨镇前往达丹戎格姆。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的巴士营运公司。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 15 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的巴士票价介于马币 12.30 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从敦拉萨镇到达丹戎格姆的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 01:45 23:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 12.30

Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

305 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok

Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok

The bus services available to go from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok is run by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd. They have up to 6 daily departures from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok. The first schedule offered by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok is charged reasonably in a range of RM 12.30. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bandar Tun Razak to Tanjung Gemok now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Other Popular Bus Routes