敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从敦拉萨镇通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士服务。 从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 是提供从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 7 趟从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士由Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 所提供。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 24.60 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从敦拉萨镇到莎阿南的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 09:15 22:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 24.60

Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

29.0 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam

Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam. In total, Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd has up to 7 departure daily to Shah Alam from Bandar Tun Razak. The earliest bus by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd leaves at 9:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam is charged reasonably in a range of RM 24.60. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bandar Tun Razak to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes