班达尔斯里依斯干达 (Bandar Seri Iskandar)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要班达尔斯里依斯干达 (Bandar Seri Iskandar)怡保 (Ipoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从班达尔斯里依斯干达通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan Express 是提供从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Kesatuan Express  每天共提供多达 7 趟的班次从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保。 Kesatuan Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 6.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从班达尔斯里依斯干达到怡保的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从班达尔斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往班达尔斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 19:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 6.00

Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

34.6 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh

Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh Bus Guide

Taking Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh

Kesatuan Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh. Kesatuan Express has in total up to 7 daily departures from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh is charged reasonably from RM 6.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bandar Seri Iskandar to Ipoh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Bandar Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Bandar Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes