马口 (Bahau)到直凉 (Triang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马口通往直凉的巴士服务

对于马口的当地居民来说,从马口到直凉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马口前往直凉。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从马口到直凉的巴士营运公司

Cepat Express Jengka Liner  是几家提供从马口到直凉巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从马口到直凉的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 1 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 3 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马口到直凉所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 1 小时。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马口到直凉的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 4.80 零吉起。 在节日期间,马口到直凉的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马口到直凉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马口到直凉的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马口出发的热门巴士


从直凉出发的热门巴士


前往马口的热门巴士


前往直凉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bahau to Triang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bahau to Triang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 13:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 4.80
Jengka Liner 01:45 15:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 5.00

Bahau to Triang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

61.0 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bahau to Triang

Bahau to Triang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bahau to Triang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bahau to Triang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bahau to Triang

Cepat Express and Jengka Liner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Bahau to Triang. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 1:30 PM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Bahau to Triang usually takes about 1 hour 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bahau to Triang is charged in a range of RM 4.80 to RM 5.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bahau to Triang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Bahau


Popular Bus from Triang


Popular Bus to Bahau


Popular Bus to Triang


Other Popular Bus Routes