亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从亚逸大华通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

对于亚逸大华的当地居民来说,从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Plusliner  是唯一一家提供从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在下午 4 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购的巴士票价介于马币 30.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚逸大华到蒲种乐购的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:30 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40

Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

230 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco

  • Plusliner

Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Bus from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco. They have up to 3 daily departures from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 9:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 4:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco costs around RM 30.40 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ayer Tawar to Puchong Tesco at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes