亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到Medan Gopeng的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)Medan Gopeng巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从亚罗士打通往 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 24.20 零吉起。 在节日期间,亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚罗士打到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从 Medan Gopeng 出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往 Medan Gopeng 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 11:30 18:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 24.20

Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

241 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng

  • Transnasional

Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng. The availability of the bus service from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng.  There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng bus. The first bus from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng is charged in a range of RM 24.20 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Alor Setar to Medan Gopeng at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Medan Gopeng


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Medan Gopeng


Other Popular Bus Routes