亚罗牙也 (Alor Gajah)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗牙也通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

对于亚罗牙也的当地居民来说,从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司

Cepat Express  是唯一一家提供从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打的巴士由Cepat Express 所提供。 Cepat Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 12 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订亚罗牙也到亚罗士打巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打的巴士票价介于马币 56.30 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗牙也到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从亚罗牙也出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗牙也的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Gajah to Alor Setar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Gajah to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 12:15 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 56.30

Alor Gajah to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

561 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar

Alor Gajah to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Bus from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Alor Setar from Alor Gajah due to its affordable price. You can check Alor Gajah to Alor Setar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar

The bus services available to go from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar is run by Cepat Express. They have up to 3 daily departures from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 12:15 PM and the latest bus departs at 11:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar costs around RM 56.30 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Alor Gajah to Alor Setar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Gajah


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Alor Gajah


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes