修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士服务

从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士服务

从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士服务是连接两座城市居民的唯一交通选择。许多当地居民都是依靠此巴士服务来往两座城市上班和上学。

为什么搭乘从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士服务?

巴生乘客选择乘坐从巴生通往芙蓉巴士服务的主要原因是因为乘坐巴士从巴生到芙蓉比从吉隆坡到芙蓉来得方便。通过以巴生巴士总站(Klang Sentral Terminal)为登车地点,巴生居民可以省去乘搭巴士前往吉隆坡的时间。

除了登车地点方便之外,从巴生到芙蓉的巴士时刻表也为乘客提供更为灵活的旅行时间。

巴士营运公司、票价、旅程和注意事项

SE Super ExpressD AmourSanwa Express 是几家提供从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士营运公司。它们每日共提供多达 9 趟的班次。他们的第一班巴士服务在早上 9 时开始。而接下来的巴士时刻表则是早上 10 时、中午 12 时、下午 1 时 30 分、下午 2 时、傍晚 6 时 30 分、晚上 8 时 30 分、晚上 10 时和晚上 10 时 30 分。

从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士票价位于马币 9.40 零吉至马币 15.00 零吉,巴士票价会按照乘客所选择的巴士营运公司或巴士类型而有所不同。D Amour 是使用配有 40 座位的标准巴士,其巴士票价经济,为马币 9.40 零吉。至于 SE Super 和 Sanwa 则是使用贵宾巴士,其票价收费为马币 10.00 零吉至马币 15.00 零吉之间

从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士服务所需时间约 1.5 小时,但实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。巴生的登车地点非常方便,位于巴生巴士总站。从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士服务最终将会停靠在芙蓉一号巴士总站(Seremban Bus Terminal One)。

尽管从巴生通往芙蓉的巴士服务时刻表繁多,但还是建议乘客避免在最后一刻到柜台购票。您可通过最可靠的在线预订票务网站 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订巴士票。BusOnlineTicket.com 可是接受信用卡、扣账卡、网上银行、支付宝付款或在巴生谷的任何 7-Eleven 便利店以现金付款,为乘客提供方便。

Klang to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Seremban Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Seremban

Bus from Klang to Seremban is the only transportation option in connecting people between the two cities. Many locals rely on the service to travel between the cities for work and school.

Why Taking Bus from Klang to Seremban?

The main reason for Klang passengers' preference to take bus from Klang to Seremban is because of the convenient Klang boarding point as compared to taking bus from KL to Seremban. Residents in Klang saves their time from travelling to KL by boarding at Klang Sentral Terminal.

Besides the boarding point, the frequent bus schedule from Klang to Seremban offers more flexible travelling time for passengers.

Bus Operator, Fare, Duration, and Note

SE Super Express, D Amour, and Sanwa Express are few bus operators offering bus from Klang to Seremban. Their combined trips have total up to 9 daily departures. Their first bus service starts as early as 9:00AM. The following schedules are 10:00AM, 12:00PM, 1:30PM, 2:00PM, 06:30PM, 08:30PM, 10:00PM and 10:30PM.

The bus fare from Klang to Seremban is charged in a range of RM 9.40 to RM 15.00, depending on your selection of bus operators and coach types. D Amour offers budget bus fare at RM 9.40 by deploying standard 40 seater coach. As for SE Super and Sanwa, they charge a small premium on bus fare at RM 10.00 - RM 15.00 by deploying VIP coach.

The duration for bus from Klang to Seremban takes about 1.5 hours, depending on the traffic condition. The boarding point in Klang is conveniently located at Klang Sentral Bus Terminal. The bus service to Seremban from Klang will terminate at Seremban Bus Terminal One.

Even though there are frequent schedules for bus from Klang to Seremban, one should not always think to purchase ticket last minute at counter. We advised you to book your bus ticket online through the most reliable online ticketing portal BusOnlineTicket.com. We accept payment made by credit cards, debit cards, internet banking, Alipay or pay by cash at any 7-Eleven outlets in Klang Valley for best convenience.