从瓜拉玻璃市通往瓜拉勿述的巴士服务

从瓜拉玻璃市通往瓜拉勿述的巴士服务

从瓜拉玻璃市通往瓜拉勿述的巴士服务是环岛爱好者喜爱的路线之一。那是因为瓜拉玻璃市是通往兰卡威(Langkawi)的途径之一,而瓜拉勿述则可以通往停泊岛(Pulau Perhentian)。

马来西亚有许多岛屿可供游玩,其中兰卡威和停泊岛是马来西亚最受旅客喜爱的岛屿。旅客可以选择先到兰卡威岛游玩后再前往停泊岛。

Perdana Express 是您的巴士营运公司选择

Perdana Express 是唯一一家提供从瓜拉玻璃市通往瓜拉勿述的巴士营运公司。Perdana Express 每天仅提供两趟从瓜拉玻璃市通往瓜拉勿述的巴士服务。第一趟的巴士是从早上 8:00 离开,而另一趟巴士则是在晚上 8:00 出发。

Perdana Express 使用双层的贵宾式巴士来服务此路线。贵宾式巴士提供乘客宽敞的座位空间,以确保乘坐 Perdana Express 的乘客可以享受舒适的旅程。

旅程、巴士票价、出发地点和抵达地点

从瓜拉玻璃市通往瓜拉勿述的巴士票价合理,票价为约马币 52.00 零吉。此外, 从瓜拉玻璃市通往瓜拉勿述的巴士服务需要约 6.5 个小时的旅程时间,实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。司机也会在旅途中提供乘客上洗手间的休息时间

通往瓜拉勿述的巴士服务位于瓜拉玻璃市的瓜拉玻璃市巴士总站。而抵达地点则是在瓜拉勿述的瓜拉勿述巴士站。想要前往停泊岛的乘客可以步行到瓜拉勿述巴士站隔壁的码头。

计划从兰卡威到停泊岛的环岛探险之旅吗?您现在可以从我们的官方网站 BusOnlineTicket.com 或通过手机应用程序在线预订您的巴士票。您可以在 App StoreGoogle Play 免费下载我们的应用程序。您还可以通过我们的忠诚计划赚取 BOT 积分来兑换您的折扣代码。赶快通过我们的网站预订您的巴士票吧!

现在就预订瓜拉玻璃市到瓜拉勿述的直通巴士>>

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut
Check Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut is one of the popular route for island-hopping lovers because Kuala Perlis is the gateway to Langkawi Island and Kuala Besut is the gateway to Perhentian Island.

Malaysia do have many islands for you to hop around and Langkawi island and Perhentian Island are the most tourists visited islands in Malaysia. Travellers can travel to Perhentian Island after their Langkawi Island trip.

Perdana Express As The Choice of Coach Operator

Perdana Express is the one and only bus operator serving bus from Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut. Perdana Express only offers 2 daily departure from Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut. Morning bus leaves at 8am and the evening bus leaves at 8pm.

Perdana Express operates the bus service with double deck VIP bus. Big bus installed with spacious VIP seating layout ensures passengers travelling with Perdana Express having comfortable journey.

Duration, Fare and Point of Departure and Arrival

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut is maintained at reasonable price of RM 52.00. The duration for bus from Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut will take approximately 6.5 hours depending on the traffic and weather condition on the day of departure. Washroom break will be given during the journey.

The departure point at Kuala Perlis is located at Kuala Perlis Bus Terminal. The arrival point at Kuala Besut is located at Kuala Besut Bus Station. Passengers who are going to Perhentian Island could just walk to the jetty which is just next to Kuala Besut Station.

Planning your island-hopping adventure from Langkawi Island to Perhentian Island? You can book your bus ticket online now from our official website BusOnlineTicket.com or via mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. You also can earn BOT Miles to redeem your discount code through our loyalty program. Hurry up and grab your bus tickets now!


Kuala Perlis to Kuala Besut Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Kuala Perlis