从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士服务

从吉隆坡到丰盛港的巴士服务

从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士服务是唯一可以从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的交通选择。除了当地人外,其他乘客通常前往丰盛港码头乘搭 Bluewater Express Speed 提供的渡船服务到刁曼岛。刁曼岛是潜水爱好者的天堂。每年在非季候风季节期间,都有数千名游客前往刁曼岛进行潜水。

提供从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士服务营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士服务的著名品牌,也是受当地人喜欢的品牌之一,因为他们的启程时间很准时。另有两家巴士营运公司也提供从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士服务,分别是 S&S International 和 Sepakat Liner

旅程、巴士票费用、停站和注意事项

从吉隆坡到丰盛港的巴士车费从 32.80令吉 到 34令吉

吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士出发地点是在南湖镇交通综合站(TBS)。TBS 是吉隆坡南部相对较新的巴士总站。 丰盛港的到达地点则在丰盛港巴士总站。 丰盛港码头距离丰盛港巴士总站仅有 10分钟 步行路程。如果您携带很多行李,您可以租一辆出租车,费用约为 10令吉。

从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士旅程需要大约 4 到 5 个小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。在途中,乘客可以向司机要求给予上洗手间的休息时间。

BusOnlineTicket.com 除了提供在线支付选项也提供在7-Eleven(仅限巴生谷)的离线支付选项。对于那些乘客想在线预订从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士票,可是又没有信用卡,这是特别方便的支付选项。乘客可以在BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订,然后在任何巴生谷 7-Eleven 店面 48 小时内以现金付款,以确认您从吉隆坡通往丰盛港的巴士票。

现在就预订从吉隆坡到丰盛港的直通巴士>>

Bus from KL to Mersing

Bus from KL to Mersing
Check KL to Mersing Bus Schedule >>

Bus from KL to Mersing is only transportation option to travel from KL to Tioman Island gateway town, Mersing. Besides those locals, other passengers usually proceed to Mersing jetty to take ferry to Tioman Island provided by Bluewater Express Speed Ferry. Tioman Island is a paradise for diving lovers. Every year thousands of visitors go to Tioman Island for diving during the mid-year non monsoon period.

Bus Operators who Serve Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Mersing

Transnasional is the famous brand serving bus from KL to Mersing. Locals prefer the brand because of their punctuality of service. Another two bus operators with quality bus service to Mersing are S&S International and Sepakat Liner.

Duration, Fare and Stops

The bus fare for bus from KL to Mersing is from RM 32.80 to RM 34.00.

The departure point for coaches going to Mersing in Kuala Lumpur is at Terminal Bersepadu Selatan (TBS). TBS is relatively new bus terminal in southern part of Kuala Lumpur. The arrival point in Mersing is at Mersing bus terminal. Mersing jetty is just 10 minute walking distance away from Mersing bus terminal. If you have a lot of baggage, you can hire a taxi which costs approximately RM10 per trip.

Duration required for bus from KL to Mersing takes about 4 to 5 hours depending on traffic condition. Washroom break will be provided upon request to driver during the journey.

BusOnlineTicket.com provides offline payment option at 7-Eleven (limited to Klang Valley only though) on top of the standard credit card online payment. This is particularly convenient for those who would like to book KL to Mersing bus ticket online but without credit card. Passenger can book online in BusOnlineTicket.com to secure your seat for bus from KL to Mersing first before making payment by cash within 48 hours in any Klang Valley 7-Eleven outlets.


Kuala Lumpur to Mersing Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Kuala Lumpur