2019 年农历新年巴士票现已开放预订

2019 农历新年巴士车票现已开始发售

今天就预订 2019 农历新年巴士车票以确保您的座位!

BusOnlineTicket.com 非常兴奋地向您宣布 2019 年农历新年巴士票现已正式开放在线预订。我们可是强烈地建议您尽早在线预订 2019 年农历新年的巴士票,以便在座位售罄之前能够确保您得到您所想要乘搭巴士营运公司得巴士票。

为何提早在线预购 2019 农历新年的巴士票?

农历新年是华人社群在一年中最重要的传统节日。这也是与家人团聚的好时机。因此,许多人会提早回到他们的家乡,并与家人共享团聚的盛宴。

即将来临的农历新年坐落在周二和周三,即是 2 月 5 日和 6 日。因此,许多人都会提前在 2 月 1 日返回家乡,以避免遇到拥挤的人群和交通堵塞的噩梦。

在马来西亚和新加坡之间的巴士票现已在热卖当中!原因是许多人会因为巴士票的票价便宜而选择乘坐巴士而不是乘搭航空服务。因此,建议大家尽快在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的网站购买巴士票,以避免因未获得想要的巴士票而感到失望。

以下的巴士路线现已开放在线预订农历新年的巴士票:

  • 往返新加坡和怡保 »
  • 往返新加坡和吉隆坡 »
  • 往返新加坡和马六甲 »
  • 往返新加坡和云顶高原 »
  • 往返新加坡和金马伦高原 »
  • 往返新加坡和槟城 »
  • 往返新加坡和亚罗士打 »
  • 和其他更多马来西亚半岛的巴士路线。

    BusOnlineTicket.com 是可靠的在线预订票务网站,提供多家巴士营运公司的巴士票、时刻表和票价工乘客选择,为顾客带来更便捷的在线巴士票预订服务。通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 提前预订 2019 农历新年的巴士票,除了能够确保您返乡的巴士票,还能让您高枕无忧地返乡过节。在此,先预祝诸位新年快乐!

Chinese New Year 2019 Bus Ticket is Available For Booking Now

Online Booking for Chinese New Year 2019 Bus Tickets

Book Your Chinese New Year 2019 Bus Tickets And Secure Your Seats Today!

BusOnlineTicket.com are completely overwhelmed and happy to announce that the Chinese New Year 2019 bus tickets are now open for online booking. We most sincerely advise you to book your Chinese New Year 2019 bus tickets now and secure your seats with your preferred bus operators before they get sold out.

Why Book Your Chinese New Year 2019 Bus Tickets Online Early?

Chinese New Year is the most significant traditional festival of the year for the Chinese people. It is also a good time to get together with their families. Therefore, many of people will travel back to their kampung early and enjoy reunion feast with their families.

This year, Chinese New Year 2019 falls on Tuesday and Wednesday, 5th and 6th of February. However, many people will start to travel back to their hometown as early as 1st of February to avoid the massive crowd and traffic congestion nightmare.

Bus tickets for travelling within Malaysia and Singapore are already selling like hot cakes! This is because many travellers would opt to get bus ticket instead of airplane ticket as they are cheaper. Therefore, everyone is advised to book your bus ticket online from BusOnlineTicket.com as soon as you can to avoid disappointment of not getting your preferred bus ticket.

The following bus services are now available for online booking now:

  • Singapore to Ipoh »
  • Singapore to Kuala Lumpur »
  • Singapore to Malacca »
  • Singapore to Genting Highlands »
  • Singapore to Cameron Highlands »
  • Singapore to Penang »
  • Singapore to Alor Setar »
  • and many more other bus routes within Peninsular Malaysia.

    BusOnlineTicket.com is a reliable online booking portal who offers the convenience of online bus ticket booking with wide selections of bus operators, schedules and fares. Book your Chinese New Year 2019 bus tickets in advance with BusOnlineTicket.com to have a peace of mind knowing your seats for travelling back to your hometown is secured and reserved. Happy Chinese New Year in advance!