蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)安顺 (Teluk Intan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往安顺的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到安顺是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到安顺的旅程时间大约需要 3 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士票价介于马币 19.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到安顺的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从安顺出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 07:20 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

168 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan

  • Transnasional

Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan bus. The first bus from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan departs at 7:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan takes about 3 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan is charged reasonably from RM 19.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Teluk Intan on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Other Popular Bus Routes