哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到Medan Gopeng的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)Medan Gopeng巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打巴鲁通往 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务

对于哥打巴鲁的当地居民来说,从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务

Transnasional 是提供从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 6 趟从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 10 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士票价大约从马币 36.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从 Medan Gopeng 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往 Medan Gopeng 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 09:45 21:10 6 M T W T F S S  RM 36.50

Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

351 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng

  • Transnasional

Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Medan Gopeng from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng including Transnasional . There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng costs around RM 36.50 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Medan Gopeng on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Medan Gopeng


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Medan Gopeng


Other Popular Bus Routes