光大 (Komtar)到UMP Gambang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

对于 Komtar 的当地居民来说,从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Komtar 前往马来西亚彭亨大学。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务是由Billion Star (Penang) 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士由Billion Star (Penang) 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Billion Star (Penang)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 29 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 57.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间, Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从 Komtar 到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从马来西亚彭亨大学出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往马来西亚彭亨大学的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Komtar to UMP Gambang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 09:29 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 57.00

Komtar to UMP Gambang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

554 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to UMP Gambang

  • Billion Star (Penang)

Komtar to UMP Gambang Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to UMP Gambang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Komtar to UMP Gambang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Komtar to UMP Gambang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Komtar to UMP Gambang

Billion Star (Penang) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Komtar to UMP Gambang. In total, Billion Star (Penang) has up to 4 departure daily to UMP Gambang from Komtar. The first schedule offered by Billion Star (Penang) starts at 9:29 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Komtar to UMP Gambang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to UMP Gambang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to UMP Gambang is charged in a range of RM 57.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to UMP Gambang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to UMP Gambang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from UMP Gambang


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to UMP Gambang


Other Popular Bus Routes