Join the Fun – Love Delivery Campaign

Join the Fun - Love Delivery Campaign

BusOnlineTicket.com is happy to share that we are going around all over Peninsular Malaysia this November to meet you! Catch our Roadshow truck and join the fun. There will be a lot of free gifts and prizes awaits you. So, see the schedule below, mark your calendar and meet us there! Share the news with your family and friends too.

Also, you can keep up-to-date and get the latest news of our event by following our Facebook page today!

BusOnlineTicket.com Love Delivery Campaign Schedule

Date Day Time Location
01/11/2017 Wednesday 12pm-3pm UTAR Sungai Long
5pm-8pm Taman Connaught, Cheras
02/11/2017 Thursday 12pm-3pm TARUC & UTAR Setapak
5pm-8pm Wangsa Maju
03/11/2017 Friday 7am-10am LRT Gombak
12pm-3pm Taman Melawati
04/11/2017 Saturday 12pm-3pm Kota Kemuning
5pm-8pm Pasar Malam Setia Alam
05/11/2017 Sunday 1.30pm-4pm Hentian Duta
7.30pm-10.30pm LRT Hang Tuah
08/11/2017 Wednesday 7am-10am Simpang Kuala, Alor Setar
12pm-3pm Jalan Tunku Ibrahim, Alor Setar
09/11/2017 Thursday 12pm-3pm KDU Penang
5pm-8pm Padang Kota Lama, Penang
10/11/2017 Friday 7am-11am Jalan Raja Uda Appollo, Butterworth
12pm-3pm Sg Nibong Bus Terminal
11/11/2017 Saturday 11am-3pm Kuala Kangsar Bus Terminal
12/11/2017 Sunday 12pm-3pm Jalan Dato Thawil Azar, Ipoh
6pm-9pm Jalan Medan Ipoh
13/11/2017 Monday 12pm-3pm Kampar Bus Terminal
5pm-8pm Taman Bandar Baru, Kampar
15/11/2017 Wednesday 12pm-3pm Segi College, Subang
5pm-8pm Taipan USJ
16/11/2017 Thursday 12pm-3pm Food Court Seksyen 2,
near UiTM Shah Alam
5pm-8pm LRT Universiti
17/11/2017 Friday 12pm-3pm Jalan Burnei Barat, KL
5pm-8pm Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL
18/11/2017 Saturday 11am-2pm Pudu Sentral
5pm-8pm Taman Midah, KL
19/11/2017 Sunday 7am-10am Bukit Jalil Park
12pm-3pm Sri Petaling
21/11/2017 Tuesday 9am-5pm UPM Serdang
22/11/2017 Wednesday 12pm-3pm BAC PJ
5pm-8pm LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan
23/11/2017 Thursday 2pm-6pm Melaka Sentral
24/11/2017 Friday 12pm-3pm Jalan Merdeka, Melaka
25/11/2017 Saturday 11am-3pm Kluang Bus Terminal, Johor
26/11/2017 Sunday 11am-2pm Larkin Terminal, JB
4pm-7pm JB City Square
27/11/2017 Tuesday 11am-2pm UniKL JB
5pm-8pm Taman Sentosa, JB

* TBC : To be confirmed

** Schedule last updated on 16 November